Meet Our Team

Since 1989, we have been a family of funds – some large, others small – promoting philanthropy both locally and around the world. Meet the individuals behind the Community Foundation. Our dedicated staff and board of directors oversee everything from donations and fund management to local volunteer opportunities and nonprofit workshops.

2023 Board Officers

Julie O’Halloran – Chair
David Landes – Vice Chair
Betty Andrikopoulos – Treasurer, Chair of Finance Committee, Audit Sub-Committee
Jane Hopkins Carey – Secretary

Deirdre Griffith – Chair of Grants Committee, Executive Committee Member
Marcia Kunstel – Chair of Nominating & Governance Committee, Executive Committee Member
John Lummis – Chair of Investment Committee, Executive Committee Member
Stacey Morse – Chair of Advancement Committee / Past Chair, Executive Committee Member

Board of Directors

Rev. Jimmy Bartz
Val Beck
Lisa Carlin
Peggy Davenport
Greg Gricus
Laura Harrison
Victor Hernandez
Kathleen McCarragher
Miriam Morillon
Bill Newton, Emeritus
Daniela Peterson
Joel Revill
Andy Schwartz
Ted Staryk
Janet Whitmire
Scott Pierson, Chair, Community Foundation of Teton Valley