Old Bill's
Run Committee

The Community Foundation is deeply grateful to the over 300 volunteers who make Run Day possible. At the core of our volunteer powerhouse is the Old Bill’s Run Committee. In partnership with Old Bill’s Coordinator Suzanne Rees, this team works tirelessly throughout the summer to plan and execute Run Day. Thank you to Run Committee members for their time, talent and commitment to community.

They are the magic behind Old Bill’s!

2022 Run Committee

Deidre Ashley
Jackson Hole Community Counseling Center

Stacey Caesar
Teton Free Clinic

Jill Callahan
Jackson Hole Land Trust

Sarah Cavallaro
Teton Youth & Family Services

Paige Byron Curry
Astoria Park Conservancy

Hannah Cooley
Hole Food Rescue

Seadar Davis
Cultivate Ability

Haley Fitzgerald
Teton Science Schools

Laura Harrison
Newton Foundation

Becky Kiefer
Teton County Integrated Solid Waste & Recycling

Mindy Kim-Miller
Boy Scout Troop 268

Josh Kleyman
Teton Science Schools

Julie Klomparens
Jackson Hole Ski & Snowboard Club

Natalia D. Macker
Off Square Theatre Company

Amy McCarthy
Teton Raptor Center

Chris Moll
Teton Youth & Family Services

Steve Morriss
Jackson Hole Wildlife Foundation

Connor Nolan
Teton County Search and Rescue Foundation

Diana Peck
Teton County Library Foundation

Ponteir Sackrey
National Museum of Wildlife Art

Barb Sanchez
Daughters of the American Revolution – Davey Jackson Chapter

Bonnie Self
Climb Wyoming

Hannah Sell
Habitat for Humanity of the Greater Tetons

Koreen Sheridan
Fund for Public Education

Laura Soltau
Teton Literacy Center

Carey Stanley
One22 Resource Center

Lily Sullivan
Jackson Hole Fire/EMS

Stephanie Thomas
Teton County Search and Rescue Foundation

Interested in Helping?

Contact Suzanne Rees with questions about the Run Committee and other Old Bill’s volunteering opportunities.

Volunteer at Old Bill's